State Of the Union 11-1-12

State Of the Union

 IN                                                             OUT

THE CLIQUE                                         PROMISE

MEAN GIRLS                                             BRATZ

VEGGIES                                                      MEAT

About mannpedi1223

My Name is Mariah. I'm 12 years old. My friends would describe me as , Fun, pretty, outgoing, free, crazy, daring, fashionable, and boy-crazy. I have a twin sister her name is Kaitlyn. Were like bffs! I love her. As you can tell I love playing truth-or-dare, stunting, and doing things out of the ordinary!! Im OBSESSED with all things beauty and fashion. Thats what I research online. I do online makeup classes to teach myself. and I am subscribed to 3 fashion mag. Welcome to my blog, my beauty and fashion-crazed, hectic.. Life. Enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment